Contact Us

Contact Us

General Secretary
Position Vacant

Membership Registrar
Mr Frank Waddell
210 Bridge Road,
Oulton Broad, Lowestoft
Suffolk, NR33 9JX
Tel: 01502 583887

Course Registrar
Mrs Evelyn Chapman
The Old School House,
Stratford Road, Nash,
Milton Keynes, MK17 0ES
Tel: 01908 507132.

Security Registrar
Miss Helen Withey
The Harrow. Tumbril Lane.
Norfolk. IP21 4JU
Tel: 01379 852499

National Codes Registrar
Ms Sharon Lake
31 High Street, Upton,
Gainsborough, Lincs. DN21 5NQ.
Tel: 01427 838618

Mr Barry Walters
18 Barmouth Close, Willenhall, West
Midlands, WV12 5SL
Tel: 01922 479405
Weekend Courses & Seminars
tailor made for your Requirements

Journal Editor
Tel: 01908 507132


Honorary President
Mr Tom Buckley FBIPDT (Co-founder of the Institute)

Honorary Vice Presidents
Shirley Davey MBIPDT
Pat Linford MBIPDT
Eric Quirk MBIPDT
Kevin Wilson B.Sc. MBIPDT
Barrie Linford MA BA(Hons) FBIPDT JP.

Board of Governors
*Barry Walters FBIPDT
*Evelyn Chapman FBIPDT
*Frank Waddell FBIPDT
*Sharon Lake MBIPDT
Helen Withey FBIPDT